Experienced. Qualified. Insured.


Wilserv is a certified, licensed contractor and long-standing member of many energy related associations. Our staff receives training from these associations and performs all work in compliance with the industry's highest standards.

We invite you to read customer reviews!


“Comparing our energy bills prior to Wilserv installing insulation, we are saving an average 40-50% per month. Their product worked just like they said it would. My wife and I appreciate how easy you made the insulation project.”

Garland Robinette  WWL

image

Meet Your Team

image

Robert Wilson Sr

image

Chad McEvoy

image

Megan Rivolo

Office Manager

meganr@wilserv.net
image

Robbie White

Energy Consultant

robbie@wilserv.net
image

Spencer Crawford

Production Manager

spencer@wilserv.net
image

Doug Wilson

Energy Consultant

doug@wilserv.net
image

Roy Devine

Energy Consultant

royd@wilserv.net
image

Ellie Anglin

Energy Consultant

ellie@wilserv.net
image

Howard McDowell

Energy Consultant

howardm@wilserv.net

Chillin' Since 1976


Wilserv has evolved from a small insulation business in 1976 to one of the leading insulation contractors in the gulf south.

Wilserv has increased the insulation options to include the most innovative blown, batt, bibb and spray insulation – this includes the most popular option in energy efficiency, spray foam insulation. Wilserv also offers great energy efficiency products for home improvements such as HVAC inspection, duct sealing, Energy Smart Windows and other solutions for your home.

Our Cool Roof System is a great option for commercial roofs that have leaks or have higher radiant heat transference. This commercial roof coating can save your business hundreds in repairs or replacement. Just another way Wilserv is doing its part to help businesses succeed and save more energy.